Deals


wowWOW Rewards is the customer loyalty program of WOW Restaurants Inc. which includes Wheatfields Restaurants & Bar Saratoga Springs, Wheatfields Bistro & Wine Bar Clifton Park, BWP Your Local Bar & Grille Saratoga Springs, and Wheatfields Caters.

It’s easy and FREE! Come into any WOW Restaurants location (Wheatfields Saratoga, Wheatfields Clifton Park, or BWP Saratoga) receive a WOW Rewards Card, and then you are all set to earns points and WOW Reward Dollars. Register your card to become a member and to redeem WOW Reward Dollars.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 spent;  100 points = $10
  • Receive 50 points  upon registering your card
  • Receive $5 bonus Reward Dollars  when you register
  • Receive Double points when you dine within 7 days of your birthday
  • Be the first to know about more rewards, special events, and coupons company -wide via email
  • Click here to register your card
    This registration link is for Paytronix WOW Rewards members.
  • Click here to register your card
    This registration link is for new WOW Rewards members only who have the rewards card with Heartland on the back of the card.

Click here for program details

Click here for Balance Inquiry

Click here for Password Reset

What could be more delicious than handcrafted spaghetti and hand-rolled meatballs, topped with a marinara sauce that has been simmering all day? It’s Meatball Mondays at Wheatfields Restaurants! For only $15 receive a family style salad, bread, herb garlic butter and All You Can Eat Handcrafted Meatballs and Linguine. Wheatfields talented culinary team created the coveted Meatball Recipe.

Feed two for only $20! Every Monday Wheatfields will offer a different 2 for $20 To Go. You can’t get fresh handcrafted pasta anywhere else and certainly for only $20, Wheatfields fresh handcrafted pasta is a steal! Each 2 for $20 To Go includes salad, bread & herb butter. Call Ahead (518-587-0534) and pick yours up on the way home!

Here’s the list of Wheatfields 2 for 20 To Go:

  • Monday 1-14-19 Radiatori Pesto with Chicken and Salad
  • Monday 1-21-19 Chicken Marsala and Salad
  • Monday 1-28-19 Scarpetta and Salad
  • Monday 2-4-19 Chicken Parm and Salad
  • Monday 2-11-19 Linguini Primavera and Salad
  • Monday 2-18-19 Chicken Rigatoni and Salad
  • Monday 2-25-19 Eggplant Rolatini and Salad
  • Monday 3-4-19 Baked Mac n’ Cheese and Salad
  • Monday 3-11-19 Gnocchi Pomodoro with Chicken and Salad
  • Monday 3-18-19 Cheese Ravioli and Salad
  • Monday 3-25-19 Radiatori Pesto with Chicken and Salad
  • Monday 4-1-19 Chicken Marsala and Salad
  • Monday 4-8-19 Scarpetta and Salad
  • Monday 4-15-19 Chicken Parm and Salad
  • Monday 4-22-19 Linguini Primavera and Salad
  • Monday 4-29-19 Chicken Rigatoni and Salad
  • Monday 5-6-19 Eggplant Rolatini and Salad
  • Monday 5-13-19 Sausage Mac n’ Cheese and Salad
  • Monday 5-20-19 Gnocchi Pomodoro with Chicken and Salad
  • Monday 5-27-19 Cheese Ravioli and Salad

Three Course Thursday; enjoy Wheatfields handmade pasta for an entrée, plus an appetizer and dessert for only $21.

Happy Hour Monday through Friday at 4pm. Experience the most generous Happy Hour in the Capital Region: Buy-One-Get-One or BOGO, on ALL bar beverages! Voted the best for good reasons, the famous bar cheese, the award winning wine list, hand squeezed juices, the illustrious made-to-order  Sangria, and the Bar Menu with discounted prices on many appetizers, salads, and pizza.  Wheatfields Happy Hour is Happying from 4-7pm, come early to get a seat closest to the bar cheese! (Happy Hour offered in the bar area only).